Tuesday, 11 March 2008

1. haven10list@gmail.com
2. waking up to “the safety dance” stuck in my head
3. a surprisingly good night of rest, even though i got little sleep
4. my boss let me out of work a couple of hours early
5. worms 😛
6. 94.5 KBAY
7. Matthew Wilder – Break My Stride
8. seeing warren’s crazy ninja roping action
9. my buddy chuong is going to help me with my taxes
10. a clean house thanks to sergio’s mom!
11. super smash bros. brawl

Leave a comment

Filed under thankfulness

Leave a Reply

