Saturday, 17 October 2009

1. a pretty busy day at work
2. 1 year anniversary of the downtown art hop
3. spoken word/ poetry
4. finally fixed my iPod after its apparent death a few months ago
5. teamwork and unity with my workers, despite everyone having very different personalities
6. tom from the D mag for bringing me a mid-day meal when i was stranded at the store by myself
7. my feet didn’t swell up after standing all day at work
8. i made the weekly round-up on AoM
9. working on a new blog with my girlfriend (not releasing a link just yet)
10. getting my mickey mouse phone hooked up and working

Leave a comment

Filed under thankfulness

Leave a Reply

