Saturday, 14 April 2012

1. Karaoke with Jenny and new friends after the comedy show! Kevin Nealon almost joined us too!
2. Careless Whisper
3. Woke up on time to get to Jonathan’s house after only getting to sleep for 3 hours.
4.  Didn’t fall asleep while driving on the way to Davis.
5. Today, I overcame my crippling fear of heights by jumping out of a perfectly good airplane at an elevation of 13,000 ft.
6. Did I mention that I jumped out of an airplane today?
7. An ice cold beer.
8. Getting to spend the day with Alex.
9. Got home in time to watch the Giants win.
10. Catching up with my dad.

11. Derek’s copy of The Rock on DVD. 
12. Even had time for a nap today.
13. Voyage of a Viking.
14. Naked juice.
15. Giving Junshien relationship advice. (As if he needed any…)
16. Great to see growth in the lives of the youth that I work with.
17. Still have all of Sunday to enjoy!
18. Eb standard tuning.
19. Freedom.
20. Learning a Justin Bieber song for my goddaughter’s 5th birthday party next week. Not thankful for having to learn the song, but I am very thankful to have her in my life, and I would do anything to make her happy… including having to learn a Justin Bieber song.

Leave a comment

Filed under thankfulness

Leave a Reply

